Blake Wilson at TMA Medical Banking

Blake Wilson

First Vice President, TMA Medical Banking Division Head

Katherine Daniels

Private Banking Officer

Stuart Hunter

Assistant Vice President, TMA Medical Banking Relationship Manager

Michael D. Williams, Jr.

First Vice President, Private Client Group Division Head

Patrick Wright

First Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager

Advisory Board

The TMA Advisory Board provides valuable direction to TMA Medical Banking employees and INSBANK management.  It is comprised of local TMA member-physicians that are in tune with the challenges and opportunities facing the healthcare industry. 

Eric Baurle, MD

Anesthesiologist/Partner - Anesthesia Medical Group, a PhyMed Company

Jan Brandes, MD, FAAN (Nashville)

Neurologist – Nashville Neuroscience Group

Brian Dulin, MD, FACC

Cardiologist - Premier Cardiovascular Institute

Truitt Ellis, MD

Anesthesiologist/Partner – Anesthesia Medical Group, a PhyMed Company

John Hale, MD

Family Practice – Doctor’s Clinic of Union City

Omar Hamada, MD, MBA

OB/GYN, Emergency Medicine – PrimdeVie & Executive Operations Group

Dan Hatef, MD

Plastic Surgeon – Dan Hatef, M.D. Plastic Surgery

Ronald H. Kirkland, MD

MBA – Otolaryngologist – Retired from The Jackson Clinic

Donald McKnight, MD

Urologist - Jackson Urological Associates

Mike Minch, MD

Retired General Surgeon – Quality Healthcare Management

Kofi Nuako, MD

Gastroenterologist – Advanced Gastroenterology, Summit Endoscopy Center

Autry Parker, MD

Anesthesiologist – Semmes Murphey

Brent E. Pennington, MD

Dermatologist - Nashville Skin

Stuart Polly, MD

Retired Infectious Disease / Internist - University of Tennessee Medical Center

Greg Rowbatham, MD

Nephrologist – Nephrology Associates

Jane Siegel, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon – Tennessee Orthopedic Alliance

Andrew Watson, MD

FACC – Cardiologist – Sutherland Cardiology

Robin Williams, MD, FACS

Breast Surgeon – Saint Thomas Medical Partners